inspiration · Jeremy Mcgilvrey · Life Coach · Life Quotes · motivational speaker · Self Discipline · success

The Pursuit Of More : Jeremy McGilvrey

the pursuit of more

@jeremymcgilvrey

When I was younger – I got this wrong. I was so focused on building an empire that I forgot to live life on my own terms. In my book I call it “The Pursuit of More.”

Having nearly four decades of experience under my belt now, (feel free to comment that

looks impossible), I’ve come to realize success has little to do with money and everything to do with happiness.

One thought on “The Pursuit Of More : Jeremy McGilvrey

Leave a Reply

